2019 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Thiel Play Day
N
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Shippensburg
A
Wed Feb 27
at
4:00 PM
Millersville
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
TBA
Bloomsburg
A
Mon Mar 04
at
6:00 PM
Mars Hill
A
Wed Mar 06
at
3:30 PM
Newberry
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
NYIT
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:30 PM
Shepherd
H
Tue Mar 26
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
Post *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA %
CACC Quarterfinals (At Higher Seed)
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Georgian Court CACC Semifinals
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Georgian Court CACC Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season