2019 Schedule

Saturday February 23, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Friday March 01, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Friday, March 01
4:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Kutztown
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Queens (N.Y.)
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 05, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Tuesday, March 05
3:30 PM
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Shippensburg
Wednesday, March 06
TBA
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, March 06
3:30 PM
Thursday March 07, 2019
Saint Anselm
Thursday, March 07
TBA
Friday March 08, 2019
Bloomsburg
Friday, March 08
TBA
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saint Anselm
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Queens (N.Y.)
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Sunday March 10, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Sunday, March 10
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Seton Hill
Tuesday, March 12
TBA
Queens (N.Y.)
Tuesday, March 12
3:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, March 20
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, March 20
3:30 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Friday, March 22
7:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
East Stroudsburg
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Sunday March 24, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Sunday, March 24
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
Thursday March 28, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 28
TBA
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Monday April 01, 2019
Monday, April 01
TBA
Wednesday April 03, 2019
NYIT
Wednesday, April 03
TBA
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
TBA
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
TBA
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
TBA
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
TBA
* Conference