2018 Schedule

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Lock Haven
16
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Kutztown
15
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Saturday February 24, 2018
Kutztown
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
West Chester
Saturday, February 24
1:00 PM
Millersville
3
Saturday, February 24
1st - 23:26
Sunday February 25, 2018
Sunday, February 25
12:00 PM
Tuesday February 27, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, February 27
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Wednesday, February 28
2:30 PM
Millersville
Wednesday, February 28
3:30 PM
Assumption
Wednesday, February 28
4:00 PM
Lock Haven
Wednesday, February 28
4:00 PM
Thursday March 01, 2018
West Chester
Thursday, March 01
4:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Thursday, March 01
4:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 01
7:00 PM
Friday March 02, 2018
Shippensburg
Friday, March 02
3:00 PM
Saturday March 03, 2018
Southern N.H.
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
American Int'l
Saturday, March 03
12:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, March 03
1:00 PM
Indiana (Pa.)
Saturday, March 03
3:00 PM
Sunday March 04, 2018
Molloy
Sunday, March 04
12:00 PM
Assumption
Sunday, March 04
1:00 PM
Monday March 05, 2018
Saint Anselm
Monday, March 05
1:00 PM
@ Saint Leo, Fla. Game to be played at Saint Leo University
Chowan
Monday, March 05
3:00 PM
Catawba
Monday, March 05
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Lincoln Memorial
Tuesday, March 06
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Brevard
Wednesday, March 07
1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 07
2:00 PM
@ Clermont, Fla. National Training Center
East Stroudsburg
Wednesday, March 07
3:00 PM
Thursday March 08, 2018
Lee
Thursday, March 08
11:00 AM
Catawba
Thursday, March 08
2:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, March 08
4:00 PM
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
Franklin Pierce
Thursday, March 08
4:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 08
4:00 PM
Friday March 09, 2018
Shippensburg
Friday, March 09
4:00 PM
Saturday March 10, 2018
East Stroudsburg
Saturday, March 10
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Saturday, March 10
12:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
Kutztown
Saturday, March 10
1:00 PM
Sunday March 11, 2018
Edinboro
Sunday, March 11
12:00 PM
Monday March 12, 2018
Kutztown
Monday, March 12
TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Bridgeport
Monday, March 12
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13
3:00 PM
Edinboro
Tuesday, March 13
3:30 PM
Molloy
Tuesday, March 13
3:30 PM
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Shippensburg
Wednesday, March 14
4:00 PM
Thursday March 15, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, March 15
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Thursday, March 15
3:30 PM
Thursday, March 15
7:00 PM
Friday March 16, 2018
SCAD
Friday, March 16
TBA
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Saturday March 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Saturday, March 17
1:00 PM
Bridgeport
Saturday, March 17
3:00 PM
Mercy
Saturday, March 17
6:30 PM
Sunday March 18, 2018
Molloy
Sunday, March 18
1:00 PM
Monday March 19, 2018
Bridgeport
Monday, March 19
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 20
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 21
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21
7:00 PM
Thursday March 22, 2018
Shepherd
Thursday, March 22
3:30 PM
Friday March 23, 2018
Shepherd
Friday, March 23
2:00 PM
Saturday March 24, 2018
Saturday, March 24
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 24
7:00 PM
Sunday March 25, 2018
Roberts Wesleyan
Sunday, March 25
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Tuesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27
3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 27
3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27
4:30 PM
Thursday March 29, 2018
Dist. Columbia
Thursday, March 29
3:00 PM
Bridgeport
Thursday, March 29
4:00 PM
NYIT
Thursday, March 29
4:30 PM
Saturday March 31, 2018
Saturday, March 31
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 31
1:00 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
Saturday, March 31
1:00 PM
Bridgeport
Saturday, March 31
1:00 PM
Monday April 02, 2018
Queens (N.Y.)
Monday, April 02
4:30 PM
Wednesday April 04, 2018
Wednesday, April 04
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 04
3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 04
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 04
4:00 PM
Friday April 06, 2018
Dist. Columbia
Friday, April 06
2:00 PM
Saturday April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 07
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 07
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 07
1:00 PM
Sunday April 08, 2018
Sunday, April 08
1:00 PM
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Tuesday, April 10
3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10
3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10
4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10
4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10
7:00 PM
Thursday April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 12
4:30 PM
Friday April 13, 2018
Friday, April 13
4:00 PM
Saturday April 14, 2018
Saturday, April 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 14
3:30 PM
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 18
2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18
4:00 PM
Thursday April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 19
4:30 PM
Saturday April 21, 2018
Saturday, April 21
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 21
10:00 AM
Saturday, April 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 21
3:30 PM
Sunday April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 22
12:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Sunday, April 22
12:00 PM
* Conference