2017 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 30
Assists 10
Goals/ game 2.50
Shots/ game 7.4
Shot % 33.7
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 18-1
Kutztown
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 20-0
Molloy
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 15-0
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 17-0
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 24-2
A
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 19-2
Nyack *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 21-0
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 25-8
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 20-3
Shepherd
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 19-4
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 25-2
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Post *
H
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806