2017 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 10-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 264
Assists 129
Goals/ game 13.89
Shots/ game 29.8
Shot % 46.6
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 12-7
NYIT
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 14-11
Bridgeport
A
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 13-7
Millersville
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 16-8
Mercy
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 18-6
McKendree
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Northern Mich.
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Originally scheduled to be played at Caldwell on 3/21.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 15-0
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 17-7
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 19-4
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 19-7
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 19-11
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Nyack *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 19-4
Post *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
W, 13-10
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 14-11
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 17-10
2017 CACC Championship Semifinals
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 16-8
2017 CACC Championship Game
H
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806