2017 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 147
Assists 46
Goals/ game 9.19
Shots/ game 23.7
Shot % 38.8
February
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 16-1
Bridgeport
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Postponed
LIU Post
@ Nyack High School
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Franklin Pierce
at Nyack High School
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 18-12
Converse
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 15-14
Newberry
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
L, 21-3
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 24-4
Molloy
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 22-12
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 19-8
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 17-12
Post *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 19-9
Kiwanis Oval
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 19-2
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 25-10
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 20-6
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 20-10
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 21-9
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Queens (N.Y.)
H
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806