2017 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 234
Assists 119
Goals/ game 13.00
Shots/ game 27.2
Shot % 47.8
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 13-12
Kutztown
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
L, 20-11
East Stroudsburg
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 21-9
Southern N.H.
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 18-5
Lock Haven
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Bridgeport
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
W, 18-8
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 21-7
NYIT
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 17-7
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 24-2
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
W, 22-6
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 17-7
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 25-5
Post *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 14-9
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-9
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 19-10
Molloy
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 21-9
Nyack *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 12-6
2017 CACC Women's Lacrosse Championship First Round
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 17-10
2017 CACC Championship Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806