2018-19 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 6-15
Pct. .286
Conf. 4-9
Pct. .308
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-4
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Pts per game 66.6
FG % 38.6
3PT % 34.2
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 14.8
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 87-77
Queens (N.Y.)
ECC/CACC Conference Challenge
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 69-54
Molloy
A
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 71-61
Millersville
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 71-66
East Stroudsburg
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 85-51
Southern N.H.
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 77-62
Bloomsburg
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 81-62
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 66-31
USciences * ^
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 69-63
Southern Conn. St.
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 88-73
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 71-66
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 76-65
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 91-86
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 77-59
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 77-69
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 92-62
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 62-51
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 79-74
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 80-75
Post *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 78-65
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 86-51
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Cancelled
New Haven
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 25
at
6:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
USciences * ^
Senior Day
A
* Conference
^ Division