2018-19 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 60.3
FG % 35.7
3PT % 32.1
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 13.5
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 94-56
Bentley
@ North Andover, Mass. (Merrimack College) Conference Challenge
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 93-62
Merrimack
Merrimack College Tournament
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 84-82
Mercy
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 79-45
Pace
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 69-49
Molloy
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 87-51
NYIT
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Queens (N.Y.)
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 68-52
Post * ^
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 93-50
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 96-48
Southern Conn. St.
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 64-50
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 58-51
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Felician * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 78-67
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 80-49
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 69-61
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Nyack * ^
H
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 62-51
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 70-62
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 70-64
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-46
Mental Health Awareness Game
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 82-79
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 19
at
5:30 PM
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Felician * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Post * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division