2018-19 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 5-18
Pct. .217
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-4
Away 1-13
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 54.9
FG % 32.7
3PT % 24.3
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 89-66
Southern N.H.
NE-10/CACC Challenge
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 89-47
Saint Anselm
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 75-47
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 101-41
NYIT
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 72-48
LIU Post
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Lincoln (Pa.)
Y
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 67-51
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 76-45
American Int'l
AIC Holiday Tournament
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 79-52
Saint Rose
@ Springfield, Mass. AIC Holiday Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 70-68
Nyack * ^
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 59-38
Bowie St.
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 64-50
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 78-47
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 60-57
Post *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 77-59
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 64-47
Felician * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 57-45
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 68-56
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 79-58
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 70-62
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 71-62
Felician * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 79-44
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 66-62
Nyack * ^
"Pink Game"
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Post *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division