2018-19 Schedule : Felician

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Pts per game 58.0
FG % 34.1
3PT % 23.1
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 9.9
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 73-62
Roberts Wesleyan
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. (Hennessy Center)
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Merrimack
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. (Hennessy Center)
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 66-34
Bowie St.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 70-60
Mercy
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 67-61
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 65-54
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Clarion
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
LIU Post
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
at
5:30 PM
Post * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Nyack * ^
H
February
Tue Feb 05
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
Post * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division