2018-19 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 63.6
FG % 40.6
3PT % 26.9
FT % 72.6
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 94-64
Merrimack
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 97-63
Bentley
@ North Andover, Mass. (Merrimack College) Conference Challenge
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Kutztown
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 83-66
LIU Post
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Mercy
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 86-55
Assumption
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Bridgeport
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 88-84
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 80-60
St. Rose
A
Wed Dec 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 29
at
2:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
USciences * ^
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Post *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division