2018-19 Schedule : USciences

Overall 23-1
Pct. .958
Conf. 14-1
Pct. .933
Streak Won 12
Home 10-0
Away 11-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 24
Pts per game 69.5
FG % 42.6
3PT % 35.2
FT % 78.6
Reb per game 36.5
Ast per game 15.5
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 60-51
American Int'l
Conference Challenge
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 56-48
Franklin Pierce
Conference Challenge
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 77-70
West Chester
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Hillsdale
@ Winter Park, Fla. - Warden Arena Rollins Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 62-50
Rollins
Rollins Thanksgiving Tournament Championship Game
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 81-66
Shippensburg
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 63-39
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 66-31
A
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 76-71
Bentley
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 63-54
Assumption
@ Stonehill Stonehill Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 80-75
Stonehill
Stonehill Holiday Classic
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 67-61
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 78-47
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 79-58
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 61-58
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 83-39
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 75-63
Post *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 60-55
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 56-42
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 69-49
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - OT
W, 71-66
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 82-46
Mental Health Awareness Game
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 65-52
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division