2018-19 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 7-15
Pct. .318
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 22
Pts per game 63.0
FG % 40.4
3PT % 32.8
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 13.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 88-42
Dist. Columbia
@ Wilmington, DE
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 63-44
Stonehill
@ Newark, Del. - WU Athletics Complex
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 63-57
Dist. Columbia
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-62
Bloomsburg
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 71-56
West Chester
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-63
LIU Post
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 63-39
USciences * ^
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 74-59
Jefferson * ^
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 65-49
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 58-55
Millersville
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 68-56
Kutztown
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 75-60
Post *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 67-63
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 69-47
Nyack *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 77-69
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 87-80
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 66-59
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 70-64
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 81-62
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 73-68
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 79-44
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 65-52
USciences * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division