2018-19 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-0
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Pts per game 59.3
FG % 42.5
3PT % 38.5
FT % 66.4
Reb per game 28.8
Ast per game 13.0
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 88-42
Dist. Columbia
@ Wilmington, DE
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 63-44
Stonehill
@ Newark, Del. - WU Athletics Complex
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 63-57
Dist. Columbia
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-62
Bloomsburg
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 71-56
West Chester
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 67-63
LIU Post
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 63-39
USciences * ^
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 74-59
Jefferson * ^
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM
Millersville
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
6:00 PM
Kutztown
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Post *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
at
6:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division