2018-19 Schedule : Post

Overall 4-5
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Pts per game 60.8
FG % 35.7
3PT % 26.5
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 9.3
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 74-64
Southern Conn. St.
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 67-46
New Haven
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 65-53
Delaware St.
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 70-65
Dist. Columbia
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 71-67
Pace
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 74-65
Nyack * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 66-35
American Int'l
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 71-66
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 68-52
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Mercy
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Felician * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
5:30 PM
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 19
at
5:30 PM
Felician * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division