2018-19 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 2-13
Pct. .133
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 59.5
FG % 34.4
3PT % 28.5
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 87-75
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 82-71
Mercy
@ Aquinas Hall Gymnasium - Sparkill, NY
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 77-65
Franklin Pierce
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 89-72
Southern N.H.
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Cheyney
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Post * ^
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 67-61
Felician * ^
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-49
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Pace
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 70-68
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 71-41
New Haven
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Manhattanville
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 77-59
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 91-50
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 69-47
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 86-64
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 80-63
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 74-53
Lock Haven
Coaches vs. Cancer
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 72-61
Felician * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 65-54
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 64-52
Post * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 68-58
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 66-62
"Pink Game"
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 67-44
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
6:00 PM
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
18th Annual Sue Heller Memorial Game
A
* Conference
^ Division