2018-19 Schedule

Friday November 09, 2018
Southern N.H.
Friday, November 09
TBA
NE-10/CACC Challenge
St. Thomas Aquinas
Friday, November 09
5:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Friday, November 09
5:00 PM
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (Univ. of the Sciences) USciences Tournament
Franklin Pierce
Friday, November 09
7:00 PM
USciences Tournament
Friday, November 09
7:30 PM
@ No. Andover, Mass. (Merrimack) Conference Challenge
Saturday November 10, 2018
Southern N.H.
Saturday, November 10
TBA
Merrimack
Saturday, November 10
TBA
@ . Merrimack College Tournament
Saint Anselm
Saturday, November 10
TBA
@ Manchester, N.H. NE-10/CACC Challenge
American Int'l
Saturday, November 10
12:00 PM
@ Philadelphia, PA
Molloy
Saturday, November 10
12:00 PM
American Int'l
Saturday, November 10
2:00 PM
Bentley
Saturday, November 10
7:00 PM
@ No. Andover, Mass. (Merrimack) Conference Challenge
Sunday November 11, 2018
Queens (N.Y.)
Sunday, November 11
2:00 PM
@ Rockville Centre, N.Y.
Tuesday November 13, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, November 13
TBA
Wednesday November 14, 2018
Bowie St.
Wednesday, November 14
TBA
Wednesday, November 14
5:00 PM
West Chester
Wednesday, November 14
5:30 PM
NYIT
Wednesday, November 14
6:00 PM
Thursday November 15, 2018
Bridgeport
Thursday, November 15
6:00 PM
Friday November 16, 2018
Franklin Pierce
Friday, November 16
5:30 PM
Merrimack
Friday, November 16
5:30 PM
6th Annual Regina Rivera Memorial Tournament
Saturday November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 17
TBA
Southern N.H.
Saturday, November 17
TBA
Molloy
Saturday, November 17
12:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, November 17
1:00 PM
6th Annual Regina Rivera Memorial Tournament
Sunday November 18, 2018
Lincoln (Pa.)
Sunday, November 18
2:00 PM
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 20
TBA
Millersville
Tuesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Shippensburg
Tuesday, November 20
6:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Tuesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Wednesday November 21, 2018
Bowie St.
Wednesday, November 21
TBA
NYIT
Wednesday, November 21
5:00 PM
Sunday November 25, 2018
Southern N.H.
Sunday, November 25
TBA
East Stroudsburg
Sunday, November 25
TBA
Sunday, November 25
1:00 PM
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Lincoln (Pa.)
Tuesday, November 27
6:00 PM
Wednesday November 28, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wednesday, November 28
TBA
Wednesday, November 28
TBA
Wednesday, November 28
5:00 PM
West Chester
Wednesday, November 28
6:00 PM
Shippensburg
Wednesday, November 28
7:00 PM
Friday November 30, 2018
Queens (N.Y.)
Friday, November 30
5:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Friday, November 30
5:00 PM
Saturday December 01, 2018
Lincoln (Pa.)
Saturday, December 01
2:00 PM
Y
Tuesday December 04, 2018
Tuesday, December 04
5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 04
5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 04
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 04
6:00 PM
Saturday December 08, 2018
Saturday, December 08
TBA
Saturday, December 08
TBA
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Saturday, December 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 08
2:00 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, December 15
TBA
Saturday, December 15
TBA
Bloomsburg
Saturday, December 15
TBA
Wednesday December 19, 2018
Southern Conn. St.
Wednesday, December 19
TBA
Wednesday, December 19
TBA
Wednesday, December 19
6:00 PM
Friday December 28, 2018
Bentley
Friday, December 28
6:00 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018
Stonehill
Saturday, December 29
TBA
Bridgeport
Saturday, December 29
TBA
Sunday December 30, 2018
Southern Conn. St.
Sunday, December 30
TBA
Bowie St.
Sunday, December 30
TBA
Stonehill
Sunday, December 30
TBA
New Haven
Sunday, December 30
5:00 PM
Monday December 31, 2018
Lincoln (Pa.)
Monday, December 31
1:00 PM
Y
Wednesday January 02, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Wednesday, January 02
TBA
Wednesday, January 02
TBA
New Haven
Wednesday, January 02
TBA
Wednesday, January 02
6:00 PM
Thursday January 03, 2019
Thursday, January 03
6:00 PM
Saturday January 05, 2019
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 05
1:00 PM
Tuesday January 08, 2019
Tuesday, January 08
TBA
Tuesday, January 08
TBA
Tuesday, January 08
3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 08
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 08
6:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 10
5:30 PM
Saturday January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 12
TBA
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
6:30 PM
Wednesday January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 16
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16
6:00 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 19
TBA
Saturday, January 19
TBA
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
1:00 PM
Sunday January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 20
TBA
Tuesday January 22, 2019
Tuesday, January 22
5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22
5:30 PM
Saturday January 26, 2019
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
1:00 PM
Sunday January 27, 2019
Sunday, January 27
TBA
Monday January 28, 2019
Monday, January 28
TBA
Wednesday January 30, 2019
Wednesday, January 30
5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
6:00 PM
Saturday February 02, 2019
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 02
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 05, 2019
Tuesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 05
5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 05
6:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 09
5:30 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13
6:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Tuesday, February 19
TBA
Tuesday, February 19
TBA
Tuesday, February 19
TBA
Tuesday, February 19
6:00 PM
Saturday February 23, 2019
Saturday, February 23
TBA
Saturday, February 23
TBA
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019
Wednesday, February 27
TBA
Wednesday, February 27
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
6:00 PM
Saturday March 02, 2019
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 02
1:00 PM
Saturday, March 02
2:00 PM
18th Annual Sue Heller Memorial Game
* Conference
^ Division