2016-17 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 3-16
Pct. .158
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 59.0
FG % 34.2
3PT % 29.0
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 10.2
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
L, 96-68
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 76-54
Daemen
@ Rochester, N.Y. ECC-CACC Challenge
N
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
W, 71-59
Mercy
at Westchester Community College
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 70-60
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 88-47
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 75-67
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 65-59
Post * ^
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 85-46
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 70-58
Felician * ^
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 86-42
Malone
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 92-49
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 66-54
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 78-66
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 63-55
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 70-49
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 73-56
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 67-62
Post * ^
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 67-59
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 89-64
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 77-74
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 76-68
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 82-60
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 61-43
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 55-37
Washington Adventist
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 64-61
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Felician * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806