2016-17 Schedule : Philadelphia U.

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 8-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 35.2
3PT % 30.7
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 37.2
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
Bridgeport
UB Conference Crossover Classic
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
@ Bridgeport, CT UB Conference Crossover Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
East Stroudsburg
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Bloomsburg
H
December
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
West Chester
A
Sat Dec 17
at
Final
Washington Adventist
A
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
Kutztown
H
Wed Dec 28
at
Final
Shippensburg
A
February
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
White Out
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
2017 CACC Women's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806