2016-17 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 17-2
Pct. .895
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-3
Away 11-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 65.9
FG % 38.4
3PT % 28.0
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
New Haven
A
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
Molloy
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Bowie St.
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
LIU Post
A
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
Lincoln (Pa.)
A
December
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
Nyack * ^
H
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
Adelphi
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
H
February
Tue Feb 07
at
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
2017 CACC Women's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
@ Caldwell University 2017 CACC Women's Basketball Championship Semifinals
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806