2016-17 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 8-20
Pct. .286
Conf. 8-11
Pct. .421
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 28
Pts per game 60.2
FG % 35.8
3PT % 29.8
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 9.9
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 76-49
Bentley
@ Lakewood, N.J. Georgian Court Invitational
N
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 55-36
Merrimack
@ Lakewood, N.J. Georgian Court Invitational
N
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 74-59
NYIT
A
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 60-33
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 53-52
Felician * ^
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Nyack * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 68-65
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 66-64
St. Rose
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Caldwell * ^
H
Wed Dec 14
at
Final
L, 87-59
Southern Conn. St.
A
Fri Dec 16
at
Final
L, 94-46
Pace
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
W, 74-65
Post * ^
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final - OT
L, 74-70
Southern N.H.
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 77-72
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 62-51
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 46-34
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 56-55
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 59-55
A
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 70-53
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 82-73
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 77-74
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 83-69
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 70-67
Felician * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 89-72
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 69-65
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 70-69
Post * ^
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 83-68
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 64-42
2017 CACC Women's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806