2016-17 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-6
Away 5-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 70.9
FG % 40.1
3PT % 29.8
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 90-73
St. Thomas Aquinas
STAC Tip Off Classic
A
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 80-63
Molloy
@ St. Thomas Aquinas College -- Sparkill, NY
N
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
L, 74-57
LIU Post
A
Thu Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 70-67
P.R.-Bayamon
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Shaw
@ Petersburg, VA Virginia State Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 69-60
Virginia St.
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 55-50
Bowie St.
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 63-60
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 72-64
USciences * ^
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 83-73
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
L, 102-67
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 78-70
H
Wed Dec 28
at
Final - OT
L, 93-88
Kutztown
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 78-75
A
Sun Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 60-52
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
L, 82-52
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 87-76
H
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 75-67
USciences * ^
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 83-69
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 82-73
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 89-82
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Nyack *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 90-57
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 79-63
Post *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 95-85
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 81-65
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 81-74
A
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806