2016-17 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 8-19
Pct. .296
Conf. 7-12
Pct. .368
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-8
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 40.9
3PT % 30.9
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 14.7
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 57-42
St. Rose
@ Syracuse, NY
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 73-62
Le Moyne
A
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 65-59
East Stroudsburg
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 78-67
LIU Post
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 63-47
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 61-58
Franklin Pierce
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 80-67
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 71-62
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final - OT
L, 71-65
USciences * ^
A
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
W, 71-53
A
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 69-60
West Chester
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 45-37
Merrimack
A
January
Sun Jan 01
at
Final
L, 103-66
Bentley
A
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 66-54
Nyack *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 81-76
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 60-49
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 56-55
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
L, 85-78
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 83-69
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 69-63
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final - OT
W, 87-85
Post *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 65-53
USciences * ^
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 74-55
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
W, 90-57
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 76-70
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 68-52
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 72-65
H
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806