schedule : Post

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 8-6
Neutral 4-4
Games 31
Runs 140
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .336
Slugging % .391
Home Runs 15
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
New Haven
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
New Haven
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Northwood
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Winona St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Rockhurst
@ Minneola, FL
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bemidji St.
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-2
Quincy
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Lewis
@ Osceola, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Bentley
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rescheduled from 3/23
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-3
Rescheduled from 3/23
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Southern N.H.
@ Merrimack College
N
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Mercy
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Postponed
Mercy
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-3
LIU Post
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
LIU Post
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Nyack *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-1
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 15-3
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Conn. St.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 10-9
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Bottom of 7th
1-2
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
0-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
2:30 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
4:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
American Int'l
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
American Int'l
H
* Conference