schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:30 PM
Cedarville
@ Clermont, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:45 PM
Northern St.
@ Clermont, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
9:15 AM
Findlay
@ Osceola, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:45 PM
Ashland
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
11:30 AM
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:45 PM
Saint Anselm
@ Kissimmee, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
LIU Post
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
11:30 AM
Edinboro
@ Clermont, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
9:00 AM
Mercyhurst
@ Clermont, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
11:30 AM
Assumption
@ Clermont, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Indianapolis
@ Clermont, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:30 AM
Molloy
@ Clermont, Fla. 2019 PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Adelphi
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Adelphi
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
Nyack *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Post *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
TBA
A
Wed Apr 10
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:15 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Mercy
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Mercy
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
at
2:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Thu Apr 18
at
4:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference