schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
9:30 AM
Mansfield
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:30 AM
Mich.-Dearborn
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Field 2
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
9:30 AM
Penn St.-Schuylkill
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
11:30 AM
Union (N.Y.)
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
9:30 AM
Barton
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
11:30 AM
Mansfield
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
9:30 AM
0-0
Ursuline
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
11:30 AM
Barton
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
A
Thu Mar 14
at
4:30 PM
East Stroudsburg
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 20
at
2:00 PM
West Chester
A
Wed Mar 20
at
4:30 PM
West Chester
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Millersville
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:30 PM
Millersville
A
Thu Apr 04
at
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Post *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
Post *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Tue Apr 16
at
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:30 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:15 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:30 PM
Nyack *
A
* Conference