schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
9:00 AM
Minn. St. Mankato
@ National Training Center
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
11:15 AM
Grand Valley St.
@ National Training Center
N
Tue Mar 05
at
1:00 PM
Florida Tech
A
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Florida Tech
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
9:15 AM
Edinboro
@ Legends Way Field
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
11:30 AM
Mercy
@ Legends Way Field
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
1:45 PM
Stonehill
@ Osceola Complex
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
Wheeling Jesuit
@ Osceola Complex
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
9:15 AM
Merrimack
@ Osceola Complex
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
11:30 AM
Saint Anselm
@ Osceola Complex
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
2:30 PM
Shippensburg
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:30 PM
Shippensburg
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Pace
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Pace
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
LIU Post
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM
LIU Post
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:30 PM
West Chester
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:30 PM
West Chester
H
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Adelphi
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Adelphi
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
4:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Post *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Post *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
Nyack *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
Nyack *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:30 PM
Senior Day
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:30 PM
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Tue Apr 23
at
4:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Georgian Court CACC Tournament
N
Thu May 09
at
TBA
TBA %
NCAA Division II East Regional Tournament
A
* Conference
% Post season