schedule : Holy Family

Overall 3-35
Pct. .079
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 0-18
Neutral 0-10
Games 38
Runs 119
Batting Avg. .262
On Base % .317
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 24
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Molloy
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Molloy
@ Clermont, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Indianapolis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Le Moyne
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Ferris St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Hillsdale
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Sioux Falls
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Lock Haven
@ Clermont, Fl.
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Shippensburg
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Shippensburg
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 9-2
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-9
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Postponed
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Postponed
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-7
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 13-11
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Chowan
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Chowan
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Nyack *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Nyack *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgeport
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bridgeport
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 10-7
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-7
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Kutztown
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Kutztown
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-5
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Pace
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Pace
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Post *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Post *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:30 PM
Bloomsburg
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:30 PM
Bloomsburg
H
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference