schedule : USciences

Overall 5-29
Pct. .147
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-9
Away 1-9
Neutral 1-11
Games 34
Runs 92
Batting Avg. .224
On Base % .293
Slugging % .279
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Saint Rose
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Tiffin
@ Orlando, Fla. PFX Games - Spring Break
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Kissimmee, FL PFX Games - Spring Break
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Trevecca Nazarene
@ Kissimmee, FL PFX Games - Spring Break
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Games - Spring Break
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
West Va. Wesleyan
@ KISSIMME, Fla. PFX Games - Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Northern St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla. PFX Games - Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Franklin Pierce
@ Clermont, Fla. (Osceola Complex Field #3)
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-6
St. Cloud St.
@ KISSIMMEE, Fla. PFX Games - Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bridgeport
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Legends Way - Field 3
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Kissimmee, Fla. PFX Games - Spring Break
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Quincy
@ Leesburg, FL PFX Games - Spring Break
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Post *
Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Post *
Rescheduled from 3/23
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 10-8
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Rescheduled from 3/16
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Rescheduled from 3/16
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 8-6
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-0
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-5
Nyack *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Kutztown
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Kutztown
Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-3
Rescheduled from 4/12
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
West Chester
Rescheduled from 4/7
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
Rescheduled from 4/12
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Postponed
West Chester
Rescheduled from 4/7
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference