schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 11-22
Pct. .333
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 6-12
Neutral 2-7
Games 33
Runs 113
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .326
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 8
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Stonehill
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Mary
@ Minneola, FL
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Tiffin
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Clarion
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Clermont, FL
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Cedarville
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Franklin Pierce
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow Complex Field #3)
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Rockhurst
@ Leesburg, FL
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 11-7
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
East Stroudsburg
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 5-1
East Stroudsburg
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Nyack *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Nyack *
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Bloomsburg
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bloomsburg
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 15-3
Post *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 6-4
Post *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-5
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Mercy
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
Mercy
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
* Conference