schedule : Felician

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:30 AM
Ashland
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
LIU Post
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
at
2:30 PM
Mercy
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:15 PM
Mercy
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 04
at
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
H
* Conference