schedule : Felician

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 1
Runs 6
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .367
Slugging % .519
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
New Haven *
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Bottom of 2nd
0-3
Shippensburg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
10:00 AM
Lock Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Merrimack
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. / Ned Donkle Complex
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Mary
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:30 PM
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:45 PM
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
9:15 AM
Mercyhurst
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:30 AM
Ashland
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
11:30 AM
Northern St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
1:45 PM
St. Cloud St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
9:00 AM
Assumption
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
11:15 AM
LIU Post
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:30 PM
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:30 PM
Mercy
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:15 PM
Mercy
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Kutztown
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:30 PM
Kutztown
A
Thu Apr 04
at
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:30 PM
Nyack *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:30 PM
Nyack *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Post *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference