schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:30 PM
Truman
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
4:45 PM
Southern Ind.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:15 PM
Southern Conn. St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
4:15 PM
Lewis
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
4:45 PM
Shepherd
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:45 PM
Quincy
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
6:00 PM
Bemidji St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
1:30 PM
Winona St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:45 PM
Auburn Montgomery
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
9:00 AM
Bentley
@ Clermont, Fla. (Fortune Road 1)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:30 PM
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:30 PM
Post *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
4:30 PM
Post *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
2:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
4:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
2:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
4:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
LIU Post
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:30 PM
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
Bridgeport
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:30 PM
Bridgeport
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
NYIT
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
NYIT
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Molloy
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
Molloy
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference