schedule

Saturday March 02, 2019
Millersville
Saturday, March 02
TBA
Thursday March 14, 2019
Hillsdale
Thursday, March 14
11:15 AM
@ Clermont, FL
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Sunday March 17, 2019
Mansfield
Sunday, March 17
12:00 PM
Mansfield
Sunday, March 17
1:45 PM
Tuesday March 19, 2019
Tuesday, March 19
2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19
2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19
3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19
4:15 PM
Tuesday, March 19
5:00 PM
Thursday March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 21
2:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, March 21
2:30 PM
Thursday, March 21
4:15 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, March 21
4:30 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Bridgeport
Friday, March 22
TBA
Bridgeport
Friday, March 22
TBA
Molloy
Friday, March 22
TBA
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
1:45 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Bloomsburg
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
West Chester
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Sunday, March 24
1:45 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sunday, March 24
2:00 PM
Monday March 25, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
Monday, March 25
TBA
Queens (N.Y.)
Monday, March 25
TBA
Southern N.H.
Monday, March 25
2:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Monday, March 25
4:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Bloomsburg
Tuesday, March 26
12:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
5:00 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, March 28
2:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, March 28
4:30 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Tuesday April 02, 2019
Tuesday, April 02
TBA
Tuesday, April 02
TBA
Tuesday, April 02
TBA
Tuesday, April 02
2:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Tuesday, April 02
2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 02
4:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Tuesday, April 02
4:30 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
East Stroudsburg
Wednesday, April 03
2:30 PM
East Stroudsburg
Wednesday, April 03
4:15 PM
Thursday April 04, 2019
Thursday, April 04
2:30 PM
Thursday, April 04
3:00 PM
Thursday, April 04
5:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 06
2:45 PM
Saturday, April 06
3:00 PM
Monday April 08, 2019
Lock Haven
Monday, April 08
2:30 PM
Lock Haven
Monday, April 08
4:15 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
East Stroudsburg
Tuesday, April 09
TBA
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10
TBA
Wednesday, April 10
TBA
Wednesday, April 10
2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10
4:15 PM
Thursday April 11, 2019
Kutztown
Thursday, April 11
2:30 PM
Kutztown
Thursday, April 11
4:15 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Sunday April 14, 2019
Kutztown
Sunday, April 14
TBA
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 16
2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16
3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16
4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 16
5:00 PM
Thursday April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 18
TBA
Thursday, April 18
TBA
Thursday, April 18
2:00 PM
Friday April 19, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Friday, April 19
2:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Friday, April 19
4:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
TBA
Tuesday, April 23
TBA
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24
2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 24
5:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
3:00 PM
* Conference