2017 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 14-30
Pct. .318
Conf. 11-15
Pct. .423
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-7
Away 4-12
Neutral 1-11
Games 44
Runs 214
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .352
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 30
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Assumption
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Northwood
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-4
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Saint Rose
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Salem Int'l
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Le Moyne
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Stonehill
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow Complex) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Urbana
@ Leesburg, Fla. (Sleepy Hollow Complex) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park 4) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
Northern St.
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
American Int'l
@ Minneola, Fla. (Minneola Complex) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Slippery Rock
@ Minneola, Fla. (Minneola Complex) 2017 PFX Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
at
Postponed
New Haven
A
Tue Mar 14
at
Postponed
New Haven
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Lock Haven
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Lock Haven
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
L, 4-2
Adelphi
A
Mon Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 7-5
Adelphi
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Game played at Georgian Court ... make-up of 3/18 postponement at Felician.
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Game played at Georgian Court ... make-up of 3/18 postponement at Felician.
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-5
Post *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Post *
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Molloy
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Cancelled
Molloy
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-10
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Nyack *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Nyack *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-6
East Stroudsburg
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
East Stroudsburg
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Mercy
H
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Mercy
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 9-6
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806