2017 Schedule : Post

Overall 19-27
Pct. .413
Conf. 12-14
Pct. .462
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-9
Away 8-11
Neutral 3-7
Games 45
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .350
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 23
March
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
Franklin Pierce
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Concord
@ Clermont, FLA
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Bemidji St.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Ferris St.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Pace
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
Pace
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Millersville
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ NTC Softball Complex - Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 11-9
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bridgeport
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
Bridgeport
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
American Int'l
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
New Haven
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-1
New Haven
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 11-1
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
Nyack *
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern N.H.
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Southern N.H.
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 13-4
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 12-9
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Mercy
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
Mercy
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
May
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
@ Lakewood, NJ 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
N
Thu May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
N
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 9-7
2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806