2017 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 29-22
Pct. .569
Conf. 18-8
Pct. .692
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 11-9
Neutral 8-9
Games 51
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .310
Slugging % .362
Home Runs 25
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Franklin Pierce
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Merrimack
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Merrimack
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Pace
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pace
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern N.H.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Southern N.H.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Edinboro
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Edinboro
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-4
West Chester
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kutztown
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Hillsdale
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock Park 2
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 2-1
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Cancelled
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Bloomsburg
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Bloomsburg
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-1
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-6
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-5
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Conn. St.
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-0
Southern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 8-0
Nyack *
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-0
Nyack *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Molloy
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Molloy
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-5
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Post *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Post *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
From 4/5
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-2
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Pace
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pace
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
(Rescheduled from 4/22 & 4/27)
A
Tue May 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
(Rescheduled from 4/22 & 4/27)
A
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Lakewood, N.J. - Georgian Court University 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 1)
N
Thu May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-4
@ Lakewood, N.J. - Georigan Court University 2017 CACC Championships - #3 vs #2 Field 2
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-3
@ Lakewood, NJ 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
N
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
@ Georgian Court University (Lakewood N.J.) 2017 CACC Softball Championship (Day 2)
N
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806