2017 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 7-37
Pct. .159
Conf. 5-21
Pct. .192
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-8
Away 2-15
Neutral 1-14
Games 44
Runs 124
Batting Avg. .220
On Base % .297
Slugging % .316
Home Runs 17
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Erskine
@ Murfreesboro, N.C.
N
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Chowan
A
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Queens (N.C.)
@ Murfreesboro, N.C.
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Chowan
@ @ Chowan University
N
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mich.-Dearborn
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ursuline
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ind. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Le Moyne
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Pitt.-Johnstown
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Minn. St. Moorhead
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Salem Int'l
@ Clermont, FL
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
West Va. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Fisher
@ Sleepy Hollow 4 Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Southwest Minn. St.
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Findlay
@ Clermont, FL
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 10-7
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Postponed
East Stroudsburg
A
Mon Mar 27
at
Postponed
East Stroudsburg
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Post *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Post *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-2
East Stroudsburg
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-5
East Stroudsburg
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
A
Mon Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
(Rescheduled from 4/4)
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
American Int'l
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
American Int'l
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806