More Headlines

Events

Fri Jan 26
6:30 PM
USciences
at Navy
Sat Feb 17
TBA
Bloomsburg
at Jefferson
Sun Mar 04
TBA
Saint Anselm
vs. USciences
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 05
TBA
Hampden-Sydney
vs. USciences
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 06
3:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
at Rollins
Thu Mar 08
TBA
Bentley
vs. USciences
@ Orlando, Fla
Fri Mar 09
TBA
Cedarville
vs. USciences
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 09
TBA
Florida Tech
vs. USciences
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 15
11:30 AM
USciences
at Dist. Columbia
Fri Mar 16
4:00 PM
NYIT
at Jefferson
Sat Mar 17
11:00 AM
NYIT
at USciences
Sun Mar 18
TBA
Dist. Columbia
at Jefferson
Wed Mar 21
TBA
Jefferson
at Cabrini
Sat Mar 24
TBA
Chestnut Hill
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Post
at Jefferson
Tue Mar 27
TBA
St. Thomas Aquinas
at Post
Wed Mar 28
TBA
Jefferson
at Chestnut Hill
Thu Mar 29
3:00 PM
NYIT
at Post
Fri Mar 30
11:00 AM
Chestnut Hill
at NYIT
Mon Apr 02
3:30 PM
Kutztown
at Jefferson
Tue Apr 03
3:00 PM
Millersville
at Jefferson
Wed Apr 04
TBA
Jefferson
at Delaware
Thu Apr 05
2:30 PM
Kutztown
at USciences
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Concordia (N.Y.)
at USciences
Mon Apr 09
3:00 PM
Concordia (N.Y.)
at NYIT
Wed Apr 11
TBA
Post
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Wed Apr 11
3:30 PM
USciences
at Jefferson
Fri Apr 13
TBA
Jefferson
at Bloomsburg
Sat Apr 14
TBA
Jefferson
at Concordia (N.Y.)
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
Daemen
at Jefferson
Wed Apr 18
3:30 PM
Chestnut Hill
at Jefferson
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

2017-18 Standings

 
Conference Overall
 
GP Record Win % PF PA GP Record Win % PF PA Last 10 Streak
Chestnut Hill 1 1-0 1.000 6 3 2 2-0 1.000 14 4 2-0 Won 2
Concordia (N.Y.) 0 0-0 0.000 0 0 1 1-0 1.000 6 0 1-0 Won 1
USciences 0 0-0 0.000 0 0 3 1-2 0.333 8 19 1-2 Lost 2
Bloomfield 0 0-0 0.000 0 0 0 0-0 0.000 0 0 0-0 -
Caldwell 0 0-0 0.000 0 0 0 0-0 0.000 0 0 0-0 -
Post 0 0-0 0.000 0 0 2 0-2 0.000 7 11 0-2 Lost 2
Jefferson 1 0-1 0.000 3 6 2 0-2 0.000 7 11 0-2 Lost 2

Videos

Social

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806