2018-19 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
N
Mon Sep 17
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
N
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Fordham University Invitational
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Fordham University Invitational
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Flagler
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
TBA
H
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
A
* Conference