2018-19 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 7-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 3-1
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
N
Mon Sep 17
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
N
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Fordham University Invitational
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Fordham University Invitational
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
ITA Cup
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
N
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Delaware
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
St. Francis Brooklyn
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Manhattanville
H
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Assumption
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Findlay
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Grand Valley St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Flagler
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 7-0
Post *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Post *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-0
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Wagner
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
TBA
CACC Championship Finals
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:00 PM
NYIT
Senior Day
H
* Conference