2018-19 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 7-0
West Chester
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
Kutztown
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Delaware
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
Christian Bros.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
TBA
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
12:30 PM
Grand Valley St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Assumption
@ USTA National Campus
N
Tue Mar 12
at
11:00 AM
Dist. Columbia
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM
NYIT
H
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
Loyola (Md.)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Le Moyne
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
TBA
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Post *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Millersville
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Post *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference