2018-19 Schedule : USciences

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
TBA
Lions Doubles Tournament (TCNJ, St. Thomas Aquinas and Ottawa University)
@ TCNJ
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 6-1
Millersville
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
ITA East Regionals
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 6-1
NYIT
A
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Kutztown
H
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
TCNJ
A
March
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Le Moyne
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
Post *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Daemen
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Roberts Wesleyan
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-0
West Chester
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Post *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
* Conference