2018-19 Schedule

Sunday September 02, 2018
Lions Doubles Tournament (TCNJ, St. Thomas Aquinas and Ottawa University)
Sunday, September 02
TBA
@ TCNJ
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Millersville
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Saturday September 15, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Sunday September 16, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Monday September 17, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Monday, September 17
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Post
0
Franklin Pierce
7
Thursday, September 20
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
NYIT
6
Friday, September 21
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
Thursday, September 27
Final
Assumption
3
Post
4
Thursday, September 27
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Post
6
Saint Anselm
1
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
Kutztown
1
Thursday, October 04
Final
Post
0
Southern N.H.
1
Thursday, October 04
Suspended after doubles
Saturday October 06, 2018
Fordham University Invitational
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Sunday October 07, 2018
Fordham University Invitational
Sunday, October 07
TBA
Tuesday October 09, 2018
West Chester
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Thursday October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 11
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Kutztown
0
Saturday, October 13
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Friday October 19, 2018
Millersville
3
Friday, October 19
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
TCNJ
Saturday, February 16
2:00 PM
Friday March 08, 2019
Friday, March 08
1:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Tuesday, March 12
11:00 AM
Friday March 15, 2019
Cabrini
Friday, March 15
2:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Sunday March 17, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Sunday, March 17
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
5:30 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Le Moyne
Sunday, March 24
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
5:30 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019
Dist. Columbia
Thursday, March 28
12:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Richmond
Friday, March 29
5:30 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Daemen
Sunday, March 31
11:00 AM
Roberts Wesleyan
Sunday, March 31
3:00 PM
Monday April 01, 2019
Monday, April 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
West Chester
Tuesday, April 02
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, April 02
5:30 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Wednesday, April 03
TBA
Thursday April 04, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, April 04
3:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
12:00 PM
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
TBA
Tuesday, April 09
5:30 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
West Chester
Friday, April 12
3:30 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
5:00 PM
Tuesday April 16, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, April 16
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
3:30 PM
* Conference