2018-19 Schedule

Sunday September 02, 2018
Lions Doubles Tournament (TCNJ, St. Thomas Aquinas and Ottawa University)
Sunday, September 02
TBA
@ TCNJ
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Millersville
1
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Saturday September 15, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Sunday September 16, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Monday September 17, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Monday, September 17
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Post
0
Franklin Pierce
7
Thursday, September 20
Final
Friday September 21, 2018
NYIT
6
Friday, September 21
Final
Thursday September 27, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
6
Thursday, September 27
Final
Assumption
3
Post
4
Thursday, September 27
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Post
6
Saint Anselm
1
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
Kutztown
1
Thursday, October 04
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Fordham University Invitational
Saturday, October 06
TBA
Sunday October 07, 2018
Fordham University Invitational
Sunday, October 07
TBA
Tuesday October 09, 2018
West Chester
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Thursday October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 11
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Kutztown
0
Saturday, October 13
Final
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
TBA
@ Rome Tennis Center (Rome, Ga.)
Friday October 19, 2018
Millersville
3
Friday, October 19
Final
Sunday February 03, 2019
Delaware
5
Sunday, February 03
Final
Delaware
5
Sunday, February 03
Final
Saturday February 09, 2019
St. Francis Brooklyn
0
Saturday, February 09
Final
Saturday February 16, 2019
TCNJ
7
Saturday, February 16
Final
Tuesday February 19, 2019
Fairleigh Dickinson
4
Tuesday, February 19
Final
Saturday February 23, 2019
Manhattanville
0
Saturday, February 23
Final
Monday March 04, 2019
Christian Bros.
1
Monday, March 04
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Assumption
0
Monday, March 04
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tuesday March 05, 2019
St. Francis (IL)
1
Tuesday, March 05
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wednesday March 06, 2019
Findlay
2
Wednesday, March 06
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Grand Valley St.
5
Wednesday, March 06
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thursday March 07, 2019
Grand Valley St.
3
Thursday, March 07
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
John Carroll
0
Thursday, March 07
Final
@ USTA National Campus
Friday March 08, 2019
Flagler
4
Friday, March 08
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Monday March 11, 2019
Augustana (S.D.)
0
Post
7
Monday, March 11
Final
Tuesday March 12, 2019
Dist. Columbia
1
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Rockhurst
3
Post
4
Tuesday, March 12
Final
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Webber Int'l
5
Post
2
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Texas-Tyler
2
Post
5
Wednesday, March 13
Final
Friday March 15, 2019
Cabrini
1
Friday, March 15
Final
NYIT
2
Friday, March 15
Final
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saint Leo
7
Post
0
Saturday, March 16
Final
Sunday March 17, 2019
Loyola (Md.)
6
Sunday, March 17
Final
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Wednesday, March 20
Final
Saturday March 23, 2019
Post *
6
Saturday, March 23
Final
Le Moyne
2
Saturday, March 23
Final
Sunday March 24, 2019
Le Moyne
6
Sunday, March 24
Final
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
Final
Thursday March 28, 2019
Dist. Columbia
1
Thursday, March 28
Final
Saturday March 30, 2019
Roberts Wesleyan
4
Saturday, March 30
Final
USciences *
1
Post
6
Saturday, March 30
Final
Sunday March 31, 2019
Daemen
4
Sunday, March 31
Final
Monday April 01, 2019
Monday, April 01
Final
Tuesday April 02, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
3
Tuesday, April 02
Final
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Wednesday, April 03
Final
Wednesday, April 03
Final
Thursday April 04, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Thursday, April 04
Final
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
Final
Sunday April 07, 2019
Millersville
0
Sunday, April 07
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
4
Sunday, April 07
Final
Rescheduled from 3/31
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Wednesday April 10, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
2
Wednesday, April 10
Final
Jefferson *
1
Post
6
Wednesday, April 10
Final
Friday April 12, 2019
West Chester
0
Friday, April 12
Final
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
Final
Post *
6
Saturday, April 13
Final
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
Final
Monday April 15, 2019
Monday, April 15
Cancelled
Tuesday April 16, 2019
Post
2
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
Tuesday, April 16
Final
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Queens (N.Y.)
6
Post
1
Wednesday, April 17
Final
Wednesday, April 17
Final
Thursday April 18, 2019
NYIT
Thursday, April 18
Cancelled
Friday April 19, 2019
Bentley
Friday, April 19
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019
West Chester
Wednesday, April 24
2:00 PM
Saturday April 27, 2019
Saturday, April 27
12:00 PM
CACC Championship Finals
Tuesday April 30, 2019
Tuesday, April 30
3:00 PM
Senior Day
Wednesday May 01, 2019
West Chester
Wednesday, May 01
3:30 PM
* Conference