schedule

Wednesday September 12, 2018
Millersville
Wednesday, September 12
3:00 PM
Friday September 14, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 14
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Saturday September 15, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 15
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, September 15
TBA
Sunday September 16, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 16
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Monday September 17, 2018
ITA East Regionals
Monday, September 17
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
TBA
Thursday September 20, 2018
Franklin Pierce
Thursday, September 20
1:00 PM
Friday September 21, 2018
NYIT
Friday, September 21
4:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
Millersville
Sunday, September 23
1:00 PM
Thursday September 27, 2018
Dist. Columbia
Thursday, September 27
TBA
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Saint Anselm
Wednesday, October 03
2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
3:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Wednesday, October 03
3:00 PM
Thursday October 04, 2018
Southern N.H.
Thursday, October 04
2:00 PM
Kutztown
Thursday, October 04
4:00 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
St. Michael's
Sunday, October 14
1:00 PM
Friday March 15, 2019
Cabrini
Friday, March 15
2:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
TBA
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 20
3:00 PM
Saturday March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 23
TBA
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, March 23
12:00 PM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Le Moyne
Sunday, March 24
12:30 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Tuesday, March 26
3:00 PM
Saturday March 30, 2019
Saturday, March 30
TBA
Roberts Wesleyan
Saturday, March 30
12:00 PM
Sunday March 31, 2019
Daemen
Sunday, March 31
TBA
Monday April 01, 2019
Monday, April 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 02, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, April 02
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 03, 2019
Wednesday, April 03
TBA
Thursday April 04, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, April 04
3:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Tuesday, April 09
TBA
Tuesday, April 09
3:00 PM
Friday April 12, 2019
West Chester
Friday, April 12
3:30 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Saturday, April 13
1:00 PM
Sunday April 14, 2019
Delaware
Sunday, April 14
TBA
Tuesday April 16, 2019
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, April 16
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
3:30 PM
* Conference