2017-18 Schedule

Tuesday September 19, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Tuesday, September 19
Final
Friday September 22, 2017
ITA Regionals
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
ITA East Regionals
Friday, September 22
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
Saturday September 23, 2017
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, N.Y.
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Queens College (Flushing, N.Y.)
ITA East Regionals
Saturday, September 23
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
Sunday September 24, 2017
ITA East Regionals
Sunday, September 24
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
Monday September 25, 2017
ITA East Regionals
Monday, September 25
TBA
@ Flushing, N.Y.
Thursday September 28, 2017
Millersville
3
Thursday, September 28
Final
Sunday October 01, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
Sunday, October 01
Final
Post
4
Bentley
5
Sunday, October 01
Final
Wednesday October 04, 2017
Wednesday, October 04
Final
Thursday October 05, 2017
St. Thomas Aquinas
5
Thursday, October 05
Final
Wednesday October 11, 2017
West Chester
Wednesday, October 11
Cancelled
Thursday October 12, 2017
Thursday, October 12
Cancelled
Friday October 13, 2017
Friday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 14, 2017
Roberts Wesleyan
6
Post
3
Saturday, October 14
Final
Tuesday March 27, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, March 27
TBA
Thursday March 29, 2018
NYIT
Thursday, March 29
TBA
Friday March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30
TBA
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806