2016-17 Schedule : Post

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 6-7
Neutral 4-2
October
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
West Chester
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Southern N.H.
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Daemen
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 7-2
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Le Moyne
Gold's Gym - DeWitt, N.Y.
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Florida
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Flagler
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Palm Beach Atl.
@ West Palm Beach, FLA
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Michael's
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-4
Eckerd
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Merrimack
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Wagner
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Apr 06
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
@ Chestnut Hill College CACC Semi-Finals
N
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
2017 CACC Men's Tennis Championship Final
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southern N.H. %
@ Queens (N.Y.) College (Flushing, N.Y.) NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
Queens (N.Y.) %
NCAA East Region 1 Final
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806