2016-17 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 16-6
Pct. .727
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
October
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 8-1
West Chester
H
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
TCNJ
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Grand Valley St.
@ Orlando, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Florida Tech
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Merrimack
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
NYIT
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
La Salle
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-2
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Post *
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
Dist. Columbia
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
Millersville
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
Villanova
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-0
CACC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Post %
2017 CACC Men's Tennis Championship Final
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Merrimack %
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
NYIT %
NCAA Division II East Region 2
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806