2018 Schedule

Thursday August 30, 2018
Dist. Columbia
2
Thursday, August 30
Final
@ Millersville, Pa.
West Chester
1
Thursday, August 30
Final
American Int'l
3
Thursday, August 30
Final
@ Garden City, N.Y.
Nyack
1
Franklin Pierce
0
Thursday, August 30
Final
NYIT
4
Thursday, August 30
Final
Stonehill
2
Thursday, August 30
Final
Millersville
2
Thursday, August 30
Final - OT
Assumption
1
Post
0
Thursday, August 30
Final
Shippensburg
1
Thursday, August 30
Final
Friday August 31, 2018
Merrimack
1
Friday, August 31
Final
Saturday September 01, 2018
Mercy
4
Saturday, September 01
Final
Southern N.H.
5
Saturday, September 01
Final
Stonehill
2
Saturday, September 01
Final - 2OT
Dist. Columbia
2
Saturday, September 01
Final - 2OT
@ Millersville, Pa.
Assumption
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Bloomsburg
1
Saturday, September 01
Final
Adelphi
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Nyack
1
Saint Rose
4
Saturday, September 01
Final
Millersville
2
Saturday, September 01
Final
East Stroudsburg
4
Saturday, September 01
Final
Sunday September 02, 2018
Bentley
2
Sunday, September 02
Final - OT
@ North Andover, Mass.
Le Moyne
5
Sunday, September 02
Final
New Haven
2
Post
3
Sunday, September 02
Final - OT
Monday September 03, 2018
West Chester
0
Monday, September 03
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
3
Monday, September 03
Final - 2OT
Tuesday September 04, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
4
Tuesday, September 04
Final
NYIT
3
Tuesday, September 04
Final - 2OT
Saint Rose
1
Tuesday, September 04
Final
East Stroudsburg
6
Tuesday, September 04
Final
Wednesday September 05, 2018
West Chester
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final - 2OT
Millersville
4
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Southern N.H.
1
Post
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Lock Haven
4
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Bloomsburg
0
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Shippensburg
5
Nyack
1
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Nyack High School
Southern Conn. St.
3
Wednesday, September 05
Final
Thursday September 06, 2018
Mercyhurst
2
Thursday, September 06
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
Final
Post
1
Merrimack
2
Saturday, September 08
Final - OT
Saturday, September 08
Final - 2OT
Saturday, September 08
Final - OT
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final - OT
Saturday, September 08
Final
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Tuesday, September 11
Final - OT
OMM - 175 Old Orangeburg Road
Caldwell *
1
Post
4
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Tuesday, September 11
Final
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Wednesday, September 12
Final
Thursday September 13, 2018
Molloy
3
Thursday, September 13
Final - OT
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Monday September 17, 2018
Shippensburg
3
Monday, September 17
Final
Tuesday September 18, 2018
East Stroudsburg
2
Tuesday, September 18
Final
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Molloy
0
Wednesday, September 19
Final
NYIT
5
Nyack
1
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Nyack High School
Wednesday, September 19
Final
Thursday September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 20
Final
Thursday, September 20
Final - 2OT
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
Final - OT
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Tuesday, September 25
Final - OT
Bridgeport
8
Tuesday, September 25
Final
Wednesday September 26, 2018
NYIT
0
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
4
Wednesday, September 26
Final
Wednesday, September 26
Postponed
Thursday September 27, 2018
Thursday, September 27
Final
Thursday, September 27
Final
Hartwick
0
Thursday, September 27
Final
Game will be played at 175 Old Orangeburg Road, Orangeburg NY 10962
West Chester
4
Thursday, September 27
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Post
1
LIU Post
3
Tuesday, October 02
Final
American Int'l
1
Tuesday, October 02
Final
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Wednesday, October 03
Final - OT
OMM Field #5
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Assumption
Wednesday, October 03
Cancelled
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Wednesday, October 03
Final
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final - OT
Nyack
0
Southern Conn. St.
5
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final - OT
Saturday, October 06
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 06
Final
Saturday, October 06
Final
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Father Judge High School (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Bloomsburg
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Nyack *
0
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Tuesday, October 09
Final
Wednesday October 10, 2018
LIU Post
1
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
7
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Wednesday, October 10
Final
Thursday October 11, 2018
Mercy
Thursday, October 11
Postponed
Saturday October 13, 2018
Post *
4
Saturday, October 13
Final - 2OT
Shepherd
0
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
@ Nyack HS
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
3:00 PM
No Contest
Saturday, October 13
Final - OT
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
Final - OT
Kiwanis Oval
Nyack *
0
Post
9
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Bridgeport
5
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Wednesday, October 17
Final - 2OT
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final - 2OT
Saturday, October 20
Final
Salem Int'l
1
Saturday, October 20
Final
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Felician *
2
Nyack
1
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Tuesday, October 23
Final - 2OT
Mercy
6
Tuesday, October 23
Final
Wednesday October 24, 2018
LIU Post
3
Wednesday, October 24
Final
Bloomsburg
1
Wednesday, October 24
Final - 2OT
Thursday October 25, 2018
NYIT
5
Thursday, October 25
Final
Friday October 26, 2018
Post *
1
Friday, October 26
Final - OT
Friday, October 26
Final - 2OT
Friday, October 26
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
1
Friday, October 26
Final
Saturday October 27, 2018
Molloy
2
Saturday, October 27
Final - 2OT
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 30
Final
2018 CACC Tournament First Round
Tuesday, October 30
Final
CACC Championship First Round
Tuesday, October 30
Final - OT
2018 CACC Championship Tournament Quarterfinals
Caldwell %
1
Post
3
Tuesday, October 30
Final
2018 CACC Men's Soccer Championship Quaterfinals
Nyack
3
Houghton
2
Tuesday, October 30
Final
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
Final
@ Waterbury, CT 2018 CACC Tournament Semifinals
Friday, November 02
Final
2018 CACC Championship Semifinals
Sunday November 04, 2018
Sunday, November 04
Final
2018 CACC Tournament Championship - Waterbury, Conn.
Thursday November 08, 2018
Post %
0
Mercy
1
Thursday, November 08
Final
NCAA Men's Soccer Championship - First Round
Friday November 09, 2018
Le Moyne
1
Friday, November 09
Final
2018 NCAA DII East Regional Tournament
Sunday November 11, 2018
Adelphi
2
Sunday, November 11
Final
@ Syracuse, N.Y. 2018 NCAA DII East Regional Tournament
* Conference
% Post season