2018 Schedule

Thursday August 30, 2018
Dist. Columbia
Thursday, August 30
2:00 PM
@ Millersville, PA
West Chester
Thursday, August 30
4:00 PM
American Int'l
Thursday, August 30
4:00 PM
@ Adelphi University-Garden City, N.Y.
Franklin Pierce
Thursday, August 30
4:00 PM
NYIT
Thursday, August 30
4:00 PM
Stonehill
Thursday, August 30
4:00 PM
Millersville
Thursday, August 30
4:30 PM
Assumption
Thursday, August 30
5:00 PM
Friday August 31, 2018
Merrimack
Friday, August 31
7:00 PM
Saturday September 01, 2018
Southern N.H.
Saturday, September 01
1:00 PM
Stonehill
Saturday, September 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 01
3:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
Saturday, September 01
4:30 PM
@ Millersville, PA
Assumption
Saturday, September 01
5:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Saturday, September 01
5:30 PM
Adelphi
Saturday, September 01
6:00 PM
Saint Rose
Saturday, September 01
7:00 PM
Millersville
Saturday, September 01
7:00 PM
East Stroudsburg
Saturday, September 01
7:30 PM
Sunday September 02, 2018
Bentley
Sunday, September 02
12:00 PM
@ North Andover, Mass.
Le Moyne
Sunday, September 02
1:00 PM
New Haven
Sunday, September 02
1:00 PM
Monday September 03, 2018
West Chester
Monday, September 03
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Monday, September 03
7:00 PM
Tuesday September 04, 2018
St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, September 04
2:00 PM
NYIT
Tuesday, September 04
4:00 PM
Saint Rose
Tuesday, September 04
6:00 PM
Wednesday September 05, 2018
West Chester
Wednesday, September 05
4:00 PM
Millersville
Wednesday, September 05
4:30 PM
Southern N.H.
Wednesday, September 05
5:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Wednesday, September 05
7:00 PM
Shippensburg
Wednesday, September 05
7:00 PM
Nyack High School
Southern Conn. St.
Wednesday, September 05
7:00 PM
Lock Haven
Wednesday, September 05
7:30 PM
Thursday September 06, 2018
Mercyhurst
Thursday, September 06
1:00 PM
Saturday September 08, 2018
Saturday, September 08
12:00 PM
Merrimack
Saturday, September 08
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 08
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 08
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 08
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 08
3:30 PM
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 11
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11
3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11
3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday September 12, 2018
Mercy
Wednesday, September 12
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12
8:00 PM
Thursday September 13, 2018
Molloy
Thursday, September 13
7:00 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 15
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 15
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 15
8:00 PM
Monday September 17, 2018
Shippensburg
Monday, September 17
4:30 PM
Wednesday September 19, 2018
Wednesday, September 19
3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19
4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19
7:00 PM
NYIT
Wednesday, September 19
7:00 PM
Nyack High School
Wednesday, September 19
7:00 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
1:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
2:30 PM
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Tuesday, September 25
3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Bridgeport
Tuesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Roberts Wesleyan
Wednesday, September 26
2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
4:15 PM
Wednesday, September 26
8:00 PM
Thursday September 27, 2018
Hartwick
Thursday, September 27
3:30 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
3:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
3:30 PM
Tuesday October 02, 2018
American Int'l
Tuesday, October 02
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 03, 2018
LIU Post
Wednesday, October 03
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 03
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
4:00 PM
Assumption
Wednesday, October 03
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 03
4:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Saturday, October 06
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 06
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 06
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 06
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 06
3:30 PM
Saturday, October 06
8:00 PM
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Tuesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
3:30 PM
Bloomsburg
Tuesday, October 09
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 09
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, October 10
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
8:00 PM
Thursday October 11, 2018
Mercy
Thursday, October 11
3:30 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
2:30 PM
Shepherd
Saturday, October 13
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
8:00 PM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 16
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 17
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
3:30 PM
Bridgeport
Wednesday, October 17
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17
3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17
7:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
TBA
Salem Int'l
Saturday, October 20
1:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
3:00 PM
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Tuesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
LIU Post
Wednesday, October 24
2:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Wednesday, October 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
3:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
Friday, October 26
3:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
Molloy
Saturday, October 27
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Saturday, October 27
2:30 PM
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Tuesday, October 30
2:00 PM
2018 CACC Tournament First Round (at Higher Seed)
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
TBA
@ Post University 2018 CACC Tournament Semifinals
Sunday November 04, 2018
Sunday, November 04
TBA
@ Post University 2018 CACC Tournament Championship
* Conference
% Post season