2017 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.57
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 12.6
GAA 2.14
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
Southern N.H.
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Mercy
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
NYIT
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 23
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Nyack *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
at
8:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 26
vs
3:30 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806