2017 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.17
Shot % .163
Shots/ game 7.2
GAA 2.50
August
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
NYIT
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Saint Rose
A
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Post *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
at
2:30 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 10
at
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806