2017 Schedule : Post

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.81
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
NYIT
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final - OT
Southern N.H.
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Nyack *
@ Nyack HS
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
LIU Post
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
at
3:30 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 11
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 21
at
2:30 PM
Senior Day
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806