2017 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 3.27
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
Nyack *
H
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
Shippensburg
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Dist. Columbia
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
2:30 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
3:00 PM
Post *
A
Thu Oct 12
at
3:00 PM
Mercy
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 17
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806